CONTACT US      

 

 

Physical Address:  (for Federal Express, UPS, Airborne Express, etc.)

                                             

Wojcieszak & Associates, Inc.

833 East 5th Street                       

Stuart, FL 34994                   

 

 

Mailing Address:  (for United States Postal Service only)

 

Wojcieszak & Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 2528

Stuart, FL 34995

 

 

Phone:      772-286-8696

Fax:         772-286-4521

Web:       dwojo.com

 

 

Email Addresses:

 

        David Wojcieszak        David@dwojo.com

        Chris Wojcieszak       Chris@dwojo.com

        Louise Demko              Louise@dwojo.com

        Darcee McAninley       Darcee@dwojo.com

        Tim McConkey             Tim@dwojo.com

        Lynne Crossan             Lynne@dwojo.com

        Sari Tukiainen              Sari@dwojo.com

        Donna McAninley       Donna@dwojo.com

          Cody Beard                  Cody@dwojo.com